Top Panel

SKID ROW & UGLY KID JOE announce co-headline tour of Europe/ UK

 

SKID ROW/ UGLY KID JOE announce co-headline tour of Europe/ UK
 
SKID ROW and UGLY KID JOE announce a 29 city, 12 country co-headline tour of Europe and the UK. Dates will kick off in England on Oct 22nd and run through Nov 26th ending in Austria. With combined sales of millions of albums, each band will play a full set of the songs fans want to hear. 
 
  Led by founding members Rachel Bolan, Snake Sabo and Scotti Hill, along with powerhouse vocalist and 14 year veteran of the band Johnny Solinger and new drummer Rob Hammersmith , SKID ROW will deliver the best from their catalogue of gold and platinum albums and anthemic singles like “Youth Gone Wild”, “Monkey Business”, “I Remember You”, “18 & Life” and many more. They will also showcase tracks from their new mini-album United World Rebellion Chapter 1 which features songs such as “Kings Of Demolition” and “ This Is Killing Me”, tracks which easily stand up along with the band’s classics.
 
  After a run of hugely successful festival dates in Summer 2012, UGLY KID JOE’s Whit, Klaus and Cordell, along with Snot/ Sevendust guitarist Sonny Mayo and Zac Morris are back for their first full European tour. In Summer 2013, they will release Stairway To Hell, their first new music since 1996. The album features six brand new songs along with three acoustic versions of songs from their past. Tracks like “Everything About You”, “Cats In The Cradle”, “Neighbor” and “Milkman’s Son” continue to receive airplay around the world, while new singles “Devil’s Paradise” and “I’m Alright” show where the band are headed. UKJ’s Whit promises “it will be RAD!”. 
 
  The tour promises a great night of rock that you can sing along to from beginning to end.
 
Tues 22 Oct Southampton, ENGLAND Mo'Club
Wed 23 Oct Rugby, ENGLAND The Vault
Thurs 24 Oct Manchester, ENGLAND NQ Live
Fri 25 Oct Nottingham, ENGLAND Rock City
Sat 26 Oct Wrexhan, WALES Central Station
Mon 28 Oct Glasgow, SCOTLAND             The Garage
Tues 29 Oct Belfast, N.IRELAND             Limelight
Wed 30 Oct Dublin, IRELAND Button Factory
Fri 01 Nov Exeter, ENGLAND Lemon Grove
Sat 02 Nov Wolverhampton, ENGLAND             Wulfrun
Sun 03 Nov Reading, ENGLAND             Sub 89
Mon 04 Nov Brighton, ENGLAND             Concorde 2
Tues 05 Nov London, ENGLAND Electric Ballroom
Thurs 07 Nov Norwich, ENGLAND             Waterfront
Fri 08 Nov Enschede, NETHERLANDS             Atak
Sat 09 Nov Bochum, GERMANY             Matrix
Sun 10 Nov Cologne, GERMANY             Essigfabrik
Mon 11 Nov Copenhagen, DENMARK Lions & Barrels
Wed 13 Nov Gothenberg, SWEDEN             Sticky Fingers
Thurs 14 Nov Oslo, NORWAY Klubscena
Fri 15 Nov Borlange, SWEDEN             Liljan
Sat 16 Nov Upplands Vasby, SWEDEN             Messingen
Mon 18 Nov Manheim, GERMANY             Alte Seilerei
Tues 19 Nov Amsterdam, NETHERLANDS             Melkweg
Thurs 21 Nov Ludwigsburg, GERMANY Rockfabirk
Fri 22 Nov Saarbrucken, GERMANY Garage
Sat 23 Nov Vaureal, FRANCE Le Forum
Sun 24 Nov Lucerne, SWITZERLAND Schuur
Tues 26 Nov Vienna, AUSTRIA Szene Wien
PR
Amanda Cagan - ABC PR
 
World wide booking
Dan DeVita/ TKO
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

 

 

Aquarian Drumheads Bootleg Guitars and Basses Dean Markley Strings Gallien Krueger
Sennheiser
Spector Vater Weever apps

 

Official Skid Row Facebook Page
Official Skid Row Twitter Page
Official Skid Row Youtube Channel
Official Skid Row Myspace Page